Some Changes

I’ve made a few changes to the first issue. Mainly I just deleted two pages that I felt didn’t really read the way I wanted them to. The story is unchanged, however, I just felt that it was way too much for a first issue. Also, updates have been slow, but they are fast approaching. Issue 1 is almost done and Issue 2 will soon begin.

I’ve received a fair amount of traffic this first month, so thank you for checking out my comic. Although I would like to ask for some feedback. I’m new at this and I want to make this comic as good as it can be. So leave comments, good or bad. I hope you like it.

Leave a Reply

